arrow&v
Name
Last Name
Email
Address
Josh
Brownlow
josh.brownlow@pxd.com
777 Hidden Ridge
Ryan
Marshall
ryan.marshall@spglobal.com
3704 Watercrest Drive
Susan
Johnson
Spj00@yahoo.com
4407 Junius Street
Beth
Frank
beth.frank@triviumacademytx.com
2129 Mesquite Dr
Greg
Anderson
ganderson@basaresources.com
14875 Landmark Boulevard
Greg
Anderson
ganderson@basaresources.com
14875 Landmark Boulevard
Bill
Fairhurst
bfairhurst@riverford-resources.com
9909 Soriano St
Jordan
Noret
jordannoret@gmail.com
1126 Huntington Dr.
Stephen
Zagurski
szagurski@foundationenergy.com
-
Mary Grace
Moran
-
-
Nathaniel
Ball
nathaniel.hayes.ball@gmail.com
701 Dumont St.
Adam
Himelfarb
adam.himelfarb@gmail.com
-
Thomas
Pignone
thomas.pignone@verizon.net
3905 Mallow Court
Mark
Mathisen
mathisen@soundenergy.com
4544 Catina Lane
Kehinde I
Ladapo
quadpetrol@aol.com
5931 Greenville Ave
Nick
Parrillo
-
-
James H.
Henderson
jhenderson1461@sbcglobal.net
P. O. Box 38548
G
Turner
-
Mark
Suneson
sunstone@flash.net
PO Box 450791
Loren
Leiker
lorenleiker@gmail.com
5700 Settlement Way
Pierre
Zippi
paz@biostratigraphy.com
7518 Twin Oaks Ct.
Ridah
Shaik
rxs180026@gmail.com
913 Richardson ln
Donald
Muth
donaldpmuth@yahoo.com
5977 Kensington Drive
Philip
Lindner
-
-
Christopher
Dennen
dennen77@yahoo.com
2620 Fairbourne Cir
Ta
Li
ta_li@emeraldenergyllc.com
4925 Greenville Ave., Suite 600
Jeff
Dark
jdarkfpc@aol.com
6777 S. Elizabeth St.
Kevin
Hiss
kevinhiss@yahoo.com
1314 Longneck Rd.
Clifford
Tompkins
ctompkins@demac.com
5001 Spring Valley Road
John
Williams
-
-
Grant
Blair
grant.blair@denbury.com
5851 Legacy Dr Suite 1200
Adam
Robinson
adam.robinson@denbury.com
5320 Legacy Drive
Grant
Wills
grantwills@ymail.com
-
zachary
mooore
zac1525@gmail.com
-
Richard
Swindell
richard.swindell@wirelinelogs.com
PO Box 131957
Matthew
Stewart
mstewar7@u.rochester.edu
1027 Judy Lynn Dr.
Cody
Schulte
cody.schulte55@gmail.com
5555 E Mockingbird Ln, Apt 308
David
Noller
teleoildavid@yahoo.com
5421 Wellington Dr
William
Patterson
format99@live.com
8410 Kestrel Court
Steven L.
White
swhitegeo@gmail.com
100 Independence Pl. Suite 305
Ryan
Schmitt
r.schmitt@rogii.com
-
Eric
Nelson
enelson@comstockresources.com
5300 Town and Country Blvd., Suite 500
Blake
Mock
blakem@canameracoring.com
-
David
Livasy
david.livasy@pxd.com
708 W 9th St unit 103
Brian
Stubblefield
bstubblefield@strawnoil.com
-
Hannah
Sharma
hannahsharma29@gmail.com
-
Rana
Hussein
ranahussein00@gmail.com
955 W President George Bush Hwy #2310
David
Williamson
dbwilliamson@gmail.com
-
Michael
Carty
michaelcarty723@gmail.com
Elissa
Balke
-