Skip to main content

 

Officers 2017 - 2018

President

Mark Bengtson

GHA Barnett, LLC

mbengtson@gha-group.com

214-202-5238

President-Elect

Tina Manning

Denbury Resources

tina.manning@denbury.com
(972)673-2966

1st Vice President

Calvin Nix

Emerald Energy, LLC

Calvin.Nix@emeraldenergyllc.com

(214) 691-2399

2nd Vice President

Joe Bauman

Hunt Oil

jbauman@huntoil.com

(214)978-8687

Treasurer

Dan Dolan

Denbury Resources

dgs.treasurer@gmail.com

Dan.dolan@denbury.com

Treasurer-Elect

Dylan Collins

Pioneer Natural Resources

Dylan.Collins@pioneernrc.com

Secretary

Neyda Maymi

Premier Silica

Neyda.Maymi@premiersilica.com

214-796-0374

Past-President

John Stephens

Stephens Exploration

stepexpl@aol.com

(214)890-0600

 

Committee Chairs

Membership

Natalie Givens
Denbury Resources

natalie.givens@denbury.com

Intl. Committee

Bob Webster

 

Scholarship

Steve Sinclair
Pioneer Natural Resources

steve.sinclair@pxd.com
(214)724-4591

DGS Young Professionals

Chris Mace
Hunt Oil Company

cmace@huntoil.com

Webmaster

Calvin Nix
Emerald Energy, LLC

webmaster.dgs@gmail.com
(214)691-2399

 

Past Officers

2016 - 2017

2015 - 2016

2014 - 2015

 2013 - 2014 and Prior Years