Skip to main content

 

Officers 2016-2017

President

John Stephens
Stephens Exploration Inc.

stepexpl@aol.com
(214)890-0600

President-Elect

Mark Bengston
Chimney Rock Resources, LLC

markebengston@gmail.com
(817)873-5061

1st Vice President

Danny Davidson
Denbury Resources

danny.davidson@denbury.com
(972)673-2550

2nd Vice President

Tina Hoang
Denbury Resources

tina.hoang@denbury.com
(972)673-2966

Treasurer

Mitchell Williams
Hunt Oil Company

dgs.treasurer@gmail.com
(214)978-6595

Treasurer-Elect

Ranyah Lycka

ranyah.k@gmail.com

Secretary

Calvin Nix
Emerald Energy, LLC

calvin.nix@emeraldenergyllc.com
(214)691-2399

Past-President

Brad Winton
Oaklawn Investments

bradleywinton@yahoo.com
(214)418-8052

 

Committee Chairs

Membership

Natalie Givens
Denbury Resources

natalie.givens@denbury.com

Intl. Committee

Joe Bauman
Hunt Oil Company

jbauman@huntoil.com

Scholarship

Steve Sinclair
Pioneer Natural Resources

steve.sinclair@pxd.com
(214)724-4591

DGS Young Professionals

Cliff Mauroner
Hunt Oil Company

cmauroner@huntoil.com

Webmaster

Christopher Mace
Hunt Oil Company

webmaster.dgs@gmail.com
(214)978-8623

Web Content

Mark Mathisen
Viking Geoscience

vikinggeoscience@sbcglobal
(214)534-6214

 

Past Officers

2015-2016

2014-2015

2013-2014